Writing Women Into History 2020: A Public Invitation

The public is invited to Wesley Village Community Center on Saturday, March 7, 10 a.m. for the 11th year of Writing Women Into History. This years honorees are Janine Cavicchia, Patricia Jones, Lois Lueck, and Sue Scott. A brunch will be served prior to their stories of activism and community commitment. You can read the brief biographies of each women in a recent, previous post.

%d bloggers like this: